Town of Wendell, Massachusetts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Online Reference Encyclopaedia Britannica
Encyclopaedia Britannica
Encyclopaedia Britannica provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners
Display # 
# Web Link Hits
1   Link   Online Public Library Edition
Encyclopaedia Britannica: Online Public Library Edition
475
2   Link   Online Public Library Edition: Kids
Encyclopaedia Britannica: Online Public Library Edition: Kids
478
3   Link   Online School Edition
Encyclopaedia Britannica:Online School Edition
461
4   Link   Learning Zone
Encyclopaedia Britannica: Learning Zone
485

Login into your C/W Mars Account

Get the App for your Android smartphone or tablet!

LIBRARY HOURS:

Oct through May

Mon 12:00-5:00 Internet only
Tue  12:00-7:00
Wed 10:00-7:00
Thu   3:00-7:00
Sat    9:30-3:30
Sun  11:30-3:30



PHONE: (978) 544-3559
LIBRARIANS:
Rosie Heidkamp, Director
Joy Brenneman, Asst. Librarian
ADDRESS:
PO Box 236
7 Wendell Depot Road
Wendell MA 01379
DIRECTIONS: Google Map

 


MUSEUM & PARK PASSES: (FAQ)

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center

Clark Art Museum

Historic Deerfield

Magic Wings Butterfly Museum

Mass MoCA

Massachusetts State Parks

Mystic Aquarium


Library Application Documents

Library Calendar

AA Open Meeting
Sat Dec 16 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
"The Werewolf Of London"
Sat Dec 16 @07:30PM - 10:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Dec 17 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Dec 23 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Dec 24 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Dec 30 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Dec 31 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jan 06 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jan 07 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jan 13 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jan 14 @06:00PM - 07:00PM

Library Snapshots

Pinata Maki...
Image Detail