Town of Wendell, Massachusetts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Online Reference Encyclopaedia Britannica
Encyclopaedia Britannica
Encyclopaedia Britannica provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners
Display # 
# Web Link Hits
1   Link   Online Public Library Edition
Encyclopaedia Britannica: Online Public Library Edition
418
2   Link   Online Public Library Edition: Kids
Encyclopaedia Britannica: Online Public Library Edition: Kids
411
3   Link   Online School Edition
Encyclopaedia Britannica:Online School Edition
405
4   Link   Learning Zone
Encyclopaedia Britannica: Learning Zone
426

Login into your C/W Mars Account

Get the App for your Android smartphone or tablet!

LIBRARY HOURS:

Oct through May

Mon 12:00-5:00 Internet only
Tue  12:00-7:00
Wed 10:00-7:00
Thu   3:00-7:00
Sat    9:30-3:30
Sun  11:30-3:30



PHONE: (978) 544-3559
LIBRARIANS:
Rosie Heidkamp, Director
Joy Brenneman, Asst. Librarian
ADDRESS:
PO Box 236
7 Wendell Depot Road
Wendell MA 01379
DIRECTIONS: Google Map

 


MUSEUM & PARK PASSES: (FAQ)

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center

Clark Art Museum

Historic Deerfield

Magic Wings Butterfly Museum

Mass MoCA

Massachusetts State Parks

Mystic Aquarium


Library Application Documents

Library Calendar

AA Open Meeting
Sat Jun 24 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jun 25 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jul 01 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 02 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jul 08 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 09 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jul 15 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 16 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jul 22 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 23 @06:00PM - 07:00PM

Library Snapshots

img_0557
Image Detail