Town of Wendell, Massachusetts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
LIBRARY HOURS:

Oct through May

Mon 12:00-5:00 Internet only
Tue  12:00-7:00
Wed 10:00-7:00
Thu   3:00-7:00
Sat    9:30-3:30
Sun  11:30-3:30



PHONE: (978) 544-3559
LIBRARIANS:
Rosie Heidkamp, Director
Joy Brenneman, Asst. Librarian
ADDRESS:
PO Box 236
7 Wendell Depot Road
Wendell MA 01379
DIRECTIONS: Google Map

 


MUSEUM & PARK PASSES: (FAQ)

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center

Clark Art Museum

Historic Deerfield

Magic Wings Butterfly Museum

Mass MoCA

Massachusetts State Parks

Mystic Aquarium


Library Calendar

AA Open Meeting
Sun Apr 30 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
Gardening for Climate
Wed May 03 @07:00PM -
AA Open Meeting
Sat May 06 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun May 07 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat May 13 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun May 14 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat May 20 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun May 21 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat May 27 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun May 28 @06:00PM - 07:00PM

Library Snapshots

img_0561
Image Detail