Town of Wendell, Massachusetts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Town of Wendell Login/Logout
Forgot your Username?

Please enter the e-mail address associated with your User account. Your username will be e-mailed to the e-mail address on file.

LIBRARY HOURS:

Oct through May

Mon 12:00-5:00 Internet only
Tue  12:00-7:00
Wed 10:00-7:00
Thu   3:00-7:00
Sat    9:30-3:30
Sun  11:30-3:30



PHONE: (978) 544-3559
LIBRARIANS:
Rosie Heidkamp, Director
Joy Brenneman, Asst. Librarian
ADDRESS:
PO Box 236
7 Wendell Depot Road
Wendell MA 01379
DIRECTIONS: Google Map

 


MUSEUM & PARK PASSES: (FAQ)

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center

Clark Art Museum

Historic Deerfield

Magic Wings Butterfly Museum

Mass MoCA

Massachusetts State Parks

Mystic Aquarium


Library Calendar

AA Open Meeting
Sat Nov 18 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
"Christmas On Mars"
Sat Nov 18 @07:30PM - 10:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Nov 19 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Nov 25 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Nov 26 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Dec 02 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Dec 03 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Dec 09 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Dec 10 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Dec 16 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Dec 17 @06:00PM - 07:00PM

Library Snapshots

img_0495
Image Detail