Town of Wendell, Massachusetts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Volunteers

Volunteers

E-mail Print

All libraries need volunteers.  The Wendell Free Library could not run with out them.  You may have some extra time that you'd like to give to the library, if so, come in and talk to Rosie.

Volunteer time can be used towards the trade dollar system.

 

LIBRARY HOURS:

JULY - AUGUST
Tue 12:00-7:00
Wed 10:00-7:00

Sat 9:30-3:30

Mon 12:00-5:00
Herrick Room only is opened for quiet use of the Internet. (Staffed by volunteers. Occassionally no volunteer is available so room remains closed.)


PHONE: (978) 544-3559
LIBRARIANS:
Rosie Heidkamp, Director
Joy Brenneman, Asst. Librarian
ADDRESS:
PO Box 236
7 Wendell Depot Road
Wendell MA 01379
DIRECTIONS: Google Map

MUSEUM & PARK PASSES: (FAQ)

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center

Clark Art Museum

Magic Wings Butterfly Museum

Mass MoCA

Massachusetts State Parks

Mystic Aquarium


Library Application Documents

Library Calendar

AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 15 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jul 21 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 22 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jul 28 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 29 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Aug 04 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Aug 05 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Aug 11 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Aug 12 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Aug 18 @06:00PM - 07:00PM

Library Snapshots

Finished Pi...
Image Detail