Town of Wendell, Massachusetts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Wendell Free Library Explore Yoga

Explore Yoga

E-mail Print
altwith Shay Cooper
Most Fridays at 10:00 AM
Mixed Levels.  All Welcome!

$8-$10 per session, or barter
 
 

Login into your C/W Mars Account

Get the App for your Android smartphone or tablet!

LIBRARY HOURS:

Oct through May

Mon 12:00-5:00 Internet only
Tue  12:00-7:00
Wed 10:00-7:00
Thu   3:00-7:00
Sat    9:30-3:30
Sun  11:30-3:30



PHONE: (978) 544-3559
LIBRARIANS:
Rosie Heidkamp, Director
Joy Brenneman, Asst. Librarian
ADDRESS:
PO Box 236
7 Wendell Depot Road
Wendell MA 01379
DIRECTIONS: Google Map

 


MUSEUM & PARK PASSES: (FAQ)

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center

Clark Art Museum

Historic Deerfield

Magic Wings Butterfly Museum

Mass MoCA

Massachusetts State Parks

Mystic Aquarium


Library Application Documents

Library Calendar

AA Open Meeting
Sat Jun 24 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jun 25 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jul 01 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 02 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jul 08 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 09 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jul 15 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 16 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jul 22 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 23 @06:00PM - 07:00PM

Library Snapshots

Pinata Maki...
Image Detail