Town of Wendell, Massachusetts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Wendell Free Library C/WMARS App for Android Devices

C/WMARS App for Android Devices

E-mail Print
Cover artAccess your C/W MARS account from your Android phone.

The C/W MARS app gives you access to 144 Central and Western Massachusetts member libraries.

To use this app, you must have a library card with a C/W MARS member library, and know your password. If you do not know your password, please contact your local library.

 

 

 

With C/W MARS, you can:
* search the catalog
* place a hold
* review the items you have checked out
* renew items

  C/W MARS- screenshot thumbnail

Click here to download the app to your phone
from the Google Play Store,
or go to
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.cwmars
 

Login into your C/W Mars Account

Get the App for your Android smartphone or tablet!

LIBRARY HOURS:

Oct through May

Mon 12:00-5:00 Internet only
Tue  12:00-7:00
Wed 10:00-7:00
Thu   3:00-7:00
Sat    9:30-3:30
Sun  11:30-3:30



PHONE: (978) 544-3559
LIBRARIANS:
Rosie Heidkamp, Director
Joy Brenneman, Asst. Librarian
ADDRESS:
PO Box 236
7 Wendell Depot Road
Wendell MA 01379
DIRECTIONS: Google Map

 


MUSEUM & PARK PASSES: (FAQ)

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center

Clark Art Museum

Historic Deerfield

Magic Wings Butterfly Museum

Mass MoCA

Massachusetts State Parks

Mystic Aquarium


Library Application Documents

Library Calendar

AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 23 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Jul 29 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Jul 30 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Aug 05 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Aug 06 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Aug 12 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Aug 13 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Aug 19 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Aug 20 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Aug 26 @06:00PM - 07:00PM

Library Snapshots

img_0496
Image Detail