Town of Wendell, Massachusetts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Wendell Free Library Free Healthy Bones & Balance Class

Free Healthy Bones & Balance Class

E-mail Print

Every Saturday Morning at the Library

8:30-9:30am

Boomers and Seniors are welcome to participate in strength & balance classes. Great for weight loss too!

Hand weights provided. All exercises are done sitting or standing.

Class is on a drop in. Wear comfortable clothes. Form taught first Saturday of each month. Please arrive 5 to 10 minutes early.

For more information talk to Rosie

 

Login into your C/W Mars Account

Get the App for your Android smartphone or tablet!

LIBRARY HOURS:

Oct through May

Mon 12:00-5:00 Internet only
Tue  12:00-7:00
Wed 10:00-7:00
Thu   3:00-7:00
Sat    9:30-3:30
Sun  11:30-3:30



PHONE: (978) 544-3559
LIBRARIANS:
Rosie Heidkamp, Director
Joy Brenneman, Asst. Librarian
ADDRESS:
PO Box 236
7 Wendell Depot Road
Wendell MA 01379
DIRECTIONS: Google Map

 


MUSEUM & PARK PASSES: (FAQ)

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center

Clark Art Museum

Historic Deerfield

Magic Wings Butterfly Museum

Mass MoCA

Massachusetts State Parks

Mystic Aquarium


Library Application Documents

Library Calendar

AA Open Meeting
Sat Nov 18 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
"Christmas On Mars"
Sat Nov 18 @07:30PM - 10:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Nov 19 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Nov 25 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Nov 26 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Dec 02 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Dec 03 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Dec 09 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Dec 10 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Dec 16 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Dec 17 @06:00PM - 07:00PM

Library Snapshots

img_0500
Image Detail