Town of Wendell, Massachusetts

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Wendell Free Library Hours & Phone Number

Hours

E-mail Print
LIBRARY HOURS:

Oct through May

Mon 12:00-5:00 Internet only
Tue  12:00-7:00
Wed 10:00-7:00
Thu   3:00-7:00
Sat    9:30-3:30
Sun  11:30-3:30



PHONE: (978) 544-3559
LIBRARIANS:
Rosie Heidkamp, Director
Joy Brenneman, Asst. Librarian
ADDRESS:
PO Box 236
7 Wendell Depot Road
Wendell MA 01379
DIRECTIONS: Google Map

 


MUSEUM & PARK PASSES: (FAQ)

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center

Clark Art Museum

Historic Deerfield

Magic Wings Butterfly Museum

Mass MoCA

Massachusetts State Parks

Mystic Aquarium

 

Login into your C/W Mars Account

Get the App for your Android smartphone or tablet!

LIBRARY HOURS:

Oct through May

Mon 12:00-5:00 Internet only
Tue  12:00-7:00
Wed 10:00-7:00
Thu   3:00-7:00
Sat    9:30-3:30
Sun  11:30-3:30



PHONE: (978) 544-3559
LIBRARIANS:
Rosie Heidkamp, Director
Joy Brenneman, Asst. Librarian
ADDRESS:
PO Box 236
7 Wendell Depot Road
Wendell MA 01379
DIRECTIONS: Google Map

 


MUSEUM & PARK PASSES: (FAQ)

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center

Clark Art Museum

Historic Deerfield

Magic Wings Butterfly Museum

Mass MoCA

Massachusetts State Parks

Mystic Aquarium


Library Application Documents

Library Calendar

AA Open Meeting
Sat Sep 16 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
"John Carter"
Sat Sep 16 @07:30PM - 10:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Sep 17 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Sep 23 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Sep 24 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Sep 30 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Oct 01 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Oct 07 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Oct 08 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sat Oct 14 @06:00PM - 07:00PM
AA Open Meeting
Sun Oct 15 @06:00PM - 07:00PM

Library Snapshots

img_0531
Image Detail