Money Managers Study Committee Report

On February 17, 2010, the Selectboard appointed the following people to a short-term committee titled Money Managers Study Committee: Michael Idoine, Carolyn Manley, Jennifer Gross, Joe Coll, Shay Cooper, Doug Tanner, Dale Kowacki, and Ted Lewis. The purpose of the committee was to study the operation of the Town’s Money Management offices: Accountant, Treasurer, Assessors, Town Clerk, and Collector.